x

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführerin:
Annette Nißen
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 13
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
annette.nissen@joba-sh.de

Geschäftsführer:
Lennart Landsberg
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 13
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
lennart.landsberg@joba-sh.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Niederlassungsleiterin Bad Segeberg:
Janina Golchert
Mobil (01 72) 4 55 97 61
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 40
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
janina.golchert@joba-sh.de

Administration Bad Segeberg

Mandy Romann
Niederlassungssekretärin
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 11
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
mandy.romann@joba-sh.de

Ragna Carstens
Sachbearbeiterin Projekte
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 45
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
ragna.carstens@joba-sh.de

Pädagogisch tätiges Personal Bad Segeberg

Iris Aust-Päsch
Coach / Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 76) 13 01 62 31
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 26
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
iris.aust-paesch@joba-sh.de

Viola Beese
Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 76) 13 01 62 70
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 15
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
viola.beese@joba-sh.de

Kirsten Büttner
Coach
Mobil (01 51) 14 65 59 03
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 68
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
kirsten.buettner@joba-sh.de

Viktoria Carstens
Lehrkraft/Ausbilderin
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 47
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
viktoria.carstens@joba-sh.de

Joachim Clement
Bildungsbegleiter
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 14
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
joachim.clement@joba-sh.de

Susanne Cohrt
Sozialpädagogische Betreuungskraft
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 12
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
susanne.cohrt@joba-sh.de

Christoph Czechowsky
Coach
Mobil (0176) 13 01 62 72
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 43
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
christoph.czechowsky@joba-sh.de

Katharina Dabelstein
Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 76) 13 01 62 35
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 26
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
katharina.dabelstein@joba-sh.de

Christine Führer
Coach/Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 51) 14 65 59 16
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 21
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
christine.fuehrer@joba-sh.de

Dörte Gröhn
Ausbilderin
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 17
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
doerte.groehn@joba-sh.de

Bianca Kahl
Coach
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 44
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
bianca.kahl@joba-sh.de

Wilfried Kegel
Coach/Bildungsbegleiter
Mobil (01 76)13 01 62 36
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 49
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
wilfried.kegel@joba-sh.de

Christoph Kobelt
Bildungsbegleiter
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 25
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
christoph.kobelt@joba-sh.de

Stefan Kruppa
Bildungsbegleiter
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 55
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
stefan.kruppa@joba-sh.de

Meike Kreutzfeldt
Ausbilderin
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 38
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
meike.kreutzfeldt@joba-sh.de

Holger Kuhr
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 20
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
holger.kuhr@joba-sh.de

Gerd Marquardt
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 19
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
gerd.marquardt@joba-sh.de

Agnes Meins
Coach/Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 60) 1 53 16 13
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 48
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
agnes.meins@joba-sh.de

Wilfried Orlowski
Bildungsbegleiter
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 29
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
wilfried.orlowski@joba-sh.de

Christian Salewski
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 50
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
christian.salewski@joba-sh.de

Veronika Schmidt
Coach
Mobil (01 60) 1 59 52 46
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 69
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
veronika.schmidt@joba-sh.de

Thomas Schuldt
Coach
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 39
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
thomas.schuldt@joba-sh.de

Michael Steinfurth
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 65
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
michael.steinfurth@joba-sh.de

Olaf Thode
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 22
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
olaf.thode@joba-sh.de

Claudia Waldherr
Bildungsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 60) 1 59 52 37
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 46
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
claudia.waldherr@joba-sh.de

Lars Weinand
Ausbilder
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 93 - 52
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
lars.weinand@joba-sh.de

Ulrike Busse
Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Wohngruppe I
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 27 - 36
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
ulrike.busse@joba-sh.de

Klaus Geburek
Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Wohngruppe I
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 27 - 36
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
klaus.geburek@joba-sh.de

Annika Seele
Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Wohngruppe I
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 27 - 36
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
annika.seele@joba-sh.de

Robert Wichmann
Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Wohngruppe I
Tel. (0 45 51) 88 27 - 36
Fax (0 45 51) 88 93 - 24
robert.wichmann@joba-sh.de

Administration Flensburg

Stephanie Jütz
Veranstaltungssekretärin
Tel. (04 61) 5 03 39 - 23
Fax (04 61) 5 03 39 - 27
stephanie.juetz@joba-sh.de

Lehrpersonal Flensburg

Ilona Klotz
Berufseinstiegsbegleiterin
Mobil (01 76) 13 01 62 71
Tel. (04 61) 5 03 39 - 14
Fax (04 61) 5 03 39 - 27
ilona.klotz@joba-sh.de

Hanna Klonowski
Berufseinstiegsbegleiterin
Tel. (04 61) 5 03 39 - 23
Fax (04 61) 5 03 39 - 27
hanna.klonowski@joba-sh.de

Christiane Rossen
Berufseinstiegsbegleiterin
Tel. (04 61) 5 03 39 - 23
Fax (04 61) 5 03 39 - 27
christiane.rossen@joba-sh.de